Coordinating Committee

CO-PRESIDENT

Dorothy Newbury-Birch Teesside University, UK d.newbury-birch@tees.ac.uk

Maria Lucia Souza-Formigoni Universidade Federal de Sao Paulo, Brazil

mlosformigoni@unifesp.br

VICE-PRESIDENT

Antoni Gual

Alcohology Unit. Hospital Clinic of Barcelona, Spain

TGUAL@clinic.cat

TREASURERS

Amy O’Donnell

Newcastle University, Baddiley-Clark Building

amy.odonnell@newcastle.ac.uk

SECRETARY

Lidia Segura

Program on Substance Abuse

Public Health Agency of Catalonia, Spain

lidia.segura@gencat.cat

ORDINARY MEMBERS

Marcus Bendtsen

Department of Health Medicine and Caring Sciences, Linköping University

marcus.bendtsen@liu.se

Jeremy Bray

University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA

jwbray@uncg.edu

Joan Colom

Program on Substance Abuse

Public Health Agency of Catalonia, Spain

joan.colom@gencat.cat

Jennis Freyer-Adam

Greifswald University

Jennis.Freyer-Adam@med.uni-greifswald.de

Jennifer McNeely

NYU School of Medicine, USA

jennifer.mcneely@nyumc.org

Abhijit Nadkarni

Sangath, India abhijit.nadkarni@lshtm.ac.uk

Pablo Norambuena Cárdenas

Ministry of Health, Chile

pnorambuenac@gmail.com

Vladimir Poznyak

Alcohol,Drugs and Addictive Behaviours

World Health Organization

poznyakv@who.int

INEBRIA LATINA

Marcela A. Tiburcio Sainz

Instituto Nacional de Psiquiatría Ramón de la Fuente, Mexico

tibsam@imp.edu.mx

ADDITIONAL

Local conference organizer

Aisha Holloway

The University of Edinburgh

Aisha.Holloway@ed.ac.uk